A big thanks to all our hardworking mentees!

We recently found out that March is National Honor Society Awareness month – a time to recognize superior scholarship and promote intelligent learning. This makes us think about the great work we see everyday from the students of icouldbe.org. Our mentees are working hard, and should be recognized for it!

Our goal at icouldbe is to inspire students through mentoring to reach their full capability and beyond – whether their dreams are making it into Honor Society, getting a good grade on an exam, or applying to their first choice college. We want these students to not only maximize their learning potential but also to have fun along the way. We are truly moved by the dedication brought forth by our mentees on a daily basis and for that we say – THANKS!

6 responses to “A big thanks to all our hardworking mentees!

  1. I like the way you help other menteis like me. Also i like the way other montors like you.

  2. I like the way you help other mentise like me. also i like the way you help other mentors like you.

  3. Hi thank you for letting me have one they are really helping me

  4. I really like the way you help other mentees like me. Also I like the way you you support mentors. This program has helped me think want I want to be ten years from now. It is nice to have some guidence on this topic.

  5. Thank you for you infomacun you are my freinds

Leave a Reply

